![]() |
|
|||
NJCAA Mens question
Situation 1--A1 drives to the basket and is fouled by B1 in the act of shooting. In frustration, B1 punches the ball and it lands in the backcourt for which he receives a "T".
What is the proper order to administer the shots and where is play resumed from...again NJCAA men's rules please. Situation 2--A1 launches a 3 with 5 seconds left on the shot clock and it lodges between the rim and the backboard. Go to the possession arrow and resume at POI. Does the shot clock reset? Thanks! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Quickee Mens FP question | jmkupka | Softball | 2 | Fri Jul 31, 2009 08:33pm |
ASA question? Mens Adult, Tampa, FL City League | utnvolfan | Softball | 10 | Mon Mar 24, 2008 02:42pm |
Mens rec league, time out question | Back In The Saddle | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 12, 2005 09:19am |
Mens Slow Pitch Question | Franko | Softball | 2 | Fri May 28, 2004 07:04am |
NJCAA | Stan | Basketball | 5 | Tue Mar 05, 2002 02:31pm |