View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 07, 2016, 09:59am
egj13 egj13 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Red Sox Nation
Posts: 268
NJCAA Mens question

Situation 1--A1 drives to the basket and is fouled by B1 in the act of shooting. In frustration, B1 punches the ball and it lands in the backcourt for which he receives a "T".

What is the proper order to administer the shots and where is play resumed from...again NJCAA men's rules please.


Situation 2--A1 launches a 3 with 5 seconds left on the shot clock and it lodges between the rim and the backboard. Go to the possession arrow and resume at POI. Does the shot clock reset?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote