![]() |
|
|
|||
[QUOTE=BigCat;973600]
Quote:
|
|
|||
[QUOTE=billyu2;973608]You only have 6 on the court IF THERE IS 6 on the court.
__________________
in OS I trust |
|
|||
[QUOTE=billyu2;973608]
Quote:
![]() If a substitute runs onto the floor during a live ball without being beckoned you have until the ball becomes live after first dead ball to penalize for not being beckoned. There's a case play in rule 10. In this Op the ball was live when the player ran in. Technically, if you catch it before the time limit and you know which player came in it is a sub tech. If you don't know which player ran in you have the team tech for 6 on floor. Last edited by BigCat; Mon Dec 21, 2015 at 01:55pm. |
|
|||
Quote:
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
NOT REPORTING-NOT BEING BECKONED 10.2.2 During a live ball, and with the clock running, Substitute A6 enters the Court.RULING A technical foul is charged if recognized by an official before the ball becomes live following the first dead ball. Last edited by BigCat; Mon Dec 21, 2015 at 04:33pm. |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
(NBA) 0 and 00 on same team | bwburke94 | Basketball | 45 | Sun Mar 30, 2014 02:46pm |
Officials forfeit a team, then forfeit another team | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 7 | Sun Mar 20, 2011 05:40am |
New ABA Team in Quebec - Team Name | canuckrefguy | Basketball | 17 | Tue Aug 15, 2006 11:29am |
NCAA team vs. Fed team | Texas Aggie | Football | 3 | Fri Feb 03, 2006 10:51am |
2 Technicals on Team A... How many shots for Team B? | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 8 | Sun Feb 13, 2005 10:29am |