The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 06, 2015, 06:28pm
Dad Dad is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 849
[QUOTE=SAJ;971893]Ball was tipped away by White 4 before coming into the front court, thus it never had front court status.

Still team control. Red dribbles it while having FC status and what we're talking about is if the ball hit the line or not. The tip is irrelevant

I don't really see a foul by White 4 before that, but there was one by White 34 before the girls went to the floor.

That's a foul on white #4. Whether you want to call it or not is up to you.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mich Mich St block/charge call, then makeup call (Video) pfan1981 Basketball 23 Wed Mar 05, 2014 04:48pm
Can someone explain a call (NCAA)? SamG Football 8 Tue Sep 10, 2013 05:20pm
How to explain ASA 8.1.B - D3K? wadeintothem Softball 10 Mon Apr 25, 2005 10:54am
A difficult call to make, and more difficult to explain MJT Football 19 Sat Jan 29, 2005 11:06am
Can anyone explain? williebfree Basketball 12 Thu Dec 05, 2002 07:22pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:49pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1