![]() |
|
|||
|
What's the NF rule here: team A scores a basket. B1 takes the ball OOB on the endline. B2 is also standing OOB on the endline. B1 can pass the ball to B2 legally, but can the pass be a bounce pass?
__________________
I don't know what "signature" means. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| out of bounds throw-in | Zoochy | Basketball | 16 | Sat Jan 11, 2014 11:05am |
| Out of Bounds Throw-In Spot | JohnDorian37 | Basketball | 8 | Sun Nov 28, 2010 08:58pm |
| out of bounds throw in?? | kkwil | Basketball | 2 | Mon Dec 08, 2008 12:17pm |
| Out of Bounds Throw in | force39 | Basketball | 1 | Wed Apr 10, 2002 12:13am |