View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 10, 2015, 03:56pm
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by crosscountry55 View Post
Concur w/ BigCat. Don't have my book with me, but the thrown ball cannot touch the court OOB before touching or being touched by a player or the court inbounds. The other aspect is the "directly" clause as mentioned.

There is a case play that supports this. I remember reading it before I took the exam the other day.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
That rule is waived for 7 year-old girls games.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote