View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 11, 2015, 06:14pm
Raymond Raymond is online now
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hugh Refner View Post
What's the NF rule here: team A scores a basket. B1 takes the ball OOB on the endline. B2 is also standing OOB on the endline. B1 can pass the ball to B2 legally, but can the pass be a bounce pass?
Why not?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote