| 
			
			 
			
				Mon Oct 26, 2015, 07:43pm
			
			
			
		 | 
	| 
		
			
			| Official Forum Member |  | 
					Join Date: Jul 2005 
						Posts: 2,010
					      |  | 
	
	| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Bad Zebra  Ballhandler A1 fouls B1. It is A's 7th team foul.  Officials mistakenly award 1 and 1 to B1.  B1 converts first free throw, misses second, team A controls rebound and play continues until referee realizes error during live ball and blows whistle to confer with partner a) before team A scores field goal or b) immediately after team A scores a field goal. Correctable under 2-10-1b in a)or b)? |  Yes.
		 
				__________________If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
 |