
Mon Oct 26, 2015, 07:43pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 2,010
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bad Zebra
Ballhandler A1 fouls B1. It is A's 7th team foul. Officials mistakenly award 1 and 1 to B1. B1 converts first free throw, misses second, team A controls rebound and play continues until referee realizes error during live ball and blows whistle to confer with partner a) before team A scores field goal or b) immediately after team A scores a field goal. Correctable under 2-10-1b in a)or b)?
|
Yes.
__________________
If you ain't first, you're LAST!!!
|