![]() |
|
|||
rules question from my pickup game
Hi all,
A rules question came up during my pickup game. Player A starts to shoot, and Player B hits the ball while it's still in A's hands, and while following through there is some moderate contact from B's hand onto A's arm. It definitely would have been a foul if there had not been the initial block, but can the block mean that it's not a foul? Thanks in advance. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Changing the pre-game mid game (story and question) | Pantherdreams | Basketball | 5 | Fri Feb 15, 2013 07:45pm |
Not the "Pickup" Game We Wanted | Freddy | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jan 27, 2011 02:26pm |
rules question about an old NCAA game | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 6 | Wed Mar 31, 2004 06:59pm |
Pickup game argument -airballs | ssander | Basketball | 4 | Mon Feb 14, 2000 12:05am |