View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 18, 2015, 02:16pm
schwza schwza is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 7
rules question from my pickup game

Hi all,

A rules question came up during my pickup game. Player A starts to shoot, and Player B hits the ball while it's still in A's hands, and while following through there is some moderate contact from B's hand onto A's arm. It definitely would have been a foul if there had not been the initial block, but can the block mean that it's not a foul? Thanks in advance.
Reply With Quote