![]() |
|
|||
|
Then the rules state that "once the improper pitcher delivers a pitch he becomes the proper pitcher".
It sounds like the umpire is supposed to prevent this however, there is no penalty, and if the coach wants to substitute a new picther , then he becomes legal after the first pitch. Yes I agree that Wright was not eligibie to return to the game. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| SHOULD I PROTEST | llcoolredd | Basketball | 11 | Sat Mar 29, 2003 11:15am |
| Protest ??? | kssa | Softball | 15 | Sun Jul 29, 2001 08:10am |
| Protest Denied -- LL | NorCalBlue | Baseball | 16 | Sat Jul 14, 2001 12:05pm |
| I Protest - Maybe not | Steve M | Softball | 3 | Sun Jun 24, 2001 09:01am |
| Protest? | oppool | Softball | 26 | Tue May 01, 2001 08:17pm |