![]() |
|
|||
|
I believe many like myself understand that a starter could re-enter, but where it was the fielder entering for the DH that this burned him. I think that they are confusing the re-entry rule and the rule where the DH is burned.
Surprisingly, in my 10 years of officiating, this is the first time I have seen a coach do this change. I would guess many of my fellow officials here probably have not heard nor seen of this. Last edited by tankmjg24; Fri Apr 26, 2013 at 08:30am. Reason: Typed too fast and switched up words |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Falling Onto the Fielder...and Not Getting Up | Manny A | Softball | 21 | Fri Jul 27, 2012 04:28pm |
| Diving over a fielder | ljdave | Baseball | 24 | Wed Apr 29, 2009 01:20am |
| Fielder in baseline | lukealex | Baseball | 8 | Wed Aug 23, 2006 09:11pm |
| Fielder Balk?? | Spence | Baseball | 16 | Tue Jun 14, 2005 11:18am |
| F1 as fielder and the LBR | Dakota | Softball | 8 | Sat Nov 20, 2004 09:28am |