![]() |
|
|||
Hmmm
Guessing here:
If this was a two person crew with R2 that means your base umpire was in "C". So why in the he11 was he making a call on the ball. That being said if your were working under NFHS rules I guess you could make about any "make good" call you wanted. T |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Fair or foul? | mattmets | Baseball | 16 | Thu Jun 22, 2006 11:47am |
Is fair or foul? | Madden | Baseball | 8 | Mon May 15, 2006 10:32pm |
Fair or Foul | rj | Softball | 10 | Wed May 03, 2006 04:08pm |
Fair or foul? | ballgame33 | Baseball | 2 | Tue Apr 25, 2006 11:24pm |
Fair or Foul | Gre144 | Baseball | 18 | Sun Jun 29, 2003 12:20am |