The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jun 30, 2003, 12:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 2
Question Question

If the 1B or 3B player is stradling the base with a foot clearly in foul area, and the pitch is delivered and caught, what is the call?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1