![]() |
|
|||
must pitcher declare
I just watched video of minor league game where pitcher can pitch with either hand. Problem was when the next batter came up he would change left or right box as the pitcher would change which hand he would throw with. Is there not a rule where the pitcher must declare which hand he is going to throw with and if so would that be for each batter. As for the batter changing boxes, no pitch was thrown.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inflield Fly how to "declare" one | lc_huxter | Baseball | 18 | Tue May 03, 2005 07:22am |
DH for a non-pitcher | akalsey | Baseball | 17 | Sat Jun 12, 2004 10:43am |
Umpires declare incorrect number of outs. | mick | Baseball | 5 | Mon Jul 07, 2003 04:53am |
Pitcher Can | Larry | Softball | 3 | Wed Jun 19, 2002 11:48pm |
When to declare a 3-point shot? | mzahler | Basketball | 3 | Tue Jan 23, 2001 03:06pm |