![]() |
|
|||
|
If the umpire has signaled for the batter to head down to first base, then yes, it matters. In Fed, it is a dead ball award. 5-1-3
__________________
Its' not a matter of being right or wrong, it's a matter of working hard to get it right. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| You make the call | tip184 | Baseball | 47 | Mon Jan 05, 2009 09:29pm |
| Can I Make this Call? | tmp44 | Baseball | 12 | Fri May 13, 2005 04:19pm |
| What call would you make? | Gre144 | Baseball | 5 | Fri Apr 20, 2001 09:02am |
| Make the call | db | Softball | 5 | Mon Apr 16, 2001 02:55pm |