The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #27 (permalink)  
Old Fri Mar 25, 2011, 07:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suudy View Post
So R1 gets to keep second if F2's throw retires R2, and the interference is ignored (since R1 is tagged out, and B1 struck out)?
Yes. IF the throw retires the runner, there really wasn't any interference.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1