![]() |
|
|||
BOO - Force out
No outs, R1, Improper batter Able hits into a 6-4 force out. The defense appeals properly. Ruling: R1 is out (on the play), and the proper batter is out. Able is removed from the base. Two outs....I thought that R1 returns to 1st Base, Able is removed, One out. Is R1 out because of the play? Thanks!
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Force Out(s)? | Blackie | Softball | 7 | Thu Oct 25, 2007 03:26pm |
Force out at 1B? | WestMichBlue | Softball | 23 | Mon Apr 03, 2006 10:54pm |
Force out at 1B | greymule | Softball | 8 | Thu Feb 19, 2004 01:36pm |
Force Out | rickbeauv | Softball | 22 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 04:04pm |
Force at 2nd | brumey1107 | Baseball | 2 | Tue Apr 23, 2002 03:00pm |