![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
On a ground ball between 1st and 2nd, R1 (while in the baseline) stutter steps in front of F4 but does not make contact with F4 nor the batted ball...you are going to call interference on the runner?!? No way. The OP is a similar situation. If there is not contact made or verbal interference, it's not interference in my opinion. Edit: I would never say never on a situation but I could imagine very few circumstances that this would be interference. Of course it's a HTBT situation
-Josh Last edited by jdmara; Wed Apr 29, 2009 at 04:32pm. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Giving up? | outathm | Softball | 13 | Wed Apr 01, 2009 10:12am |
| P.O.I. I'm not giving up until I get this right. | referee99 | Basketball | 15 | Fri Jan 09, 2009 04:26pm |
| Giving a T | Rita C | Basketball | 27 | Wed Dec 13, 2006 10:44am |
| Considering Giving it all up | mcrowder | Softball | 28 | Sat Apr 09, 2005 05:27pm |
| I'm Giving up Basketball | mikesears | Basketball | 8 | Sat Jan 27, 2001 10:08pm |