The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 14, 2009, 09:19am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 231
2 runs score. Both the runner that was on 2nd and the one that was on 3rd. Your OP said there was only one out. The appeal would not be necessary as they already retired the runner at third base. If there were two outs in this sitch, still two runs would score as the appeal now becomes a time play.
__________________
"You are only one call away from controversy"
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Blue could possibly determine outcome PeteBooth Baseball 14 Tue May 25, 2004 10:25pm
effecting the outcome Nevadaref Basketball 13 Tue Dec 24, 2002 04:53pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:56am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1