![]() |
|
|||
|
Force Out Rulling
What must touch the base for a player to have considered to touch it?
Example: Player has ball in non gloved hand and lays out and touches base with gloved hand. Still an out? What is the rule number I can look this up |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Force out | benbret | Softball | 2 | Sat Apr 15, 2006 07:50am |
| Force out at 1B? | WestMichBlue | Softball | 23 | Mon Apr 03, 2006 10:54pm |
| Force out at 1B | greymule | Softball | 8 | Thu Feb 19, 2004 01:36pm |
| Force Out | rickbeauv | Softball | 22 | Tue Jun 24, 2003 04:04pm |
| Need some help on an NCAA rulling | stripes | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 17, 2002 10:59am |