![]() |
|
|||
NCAA P/DH : pitcher stays as DH
Rule 5-5c AR
Unsure if this refers to 9 or 10 man lineup or if it matters? Question: If P/DH is removed, is coach required to announce then that he will remain as DH? (if he doesn't is that player done) I realize it could have been prevented had I asked, but fact is I didn't and op coach knew it. Thanks |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
R1 stays at first ... two scenarios | bobbrix | Softball | 8 | Mon May 15, 2006 01:51pm |
receiever blocked OOB's-stays there for 4 steps-jumps from OOB's to make catch??? | MJT | Football | 14 | Thu Nov 25, 2004 08:57pm |
Who stays with the play ? | tnroundballref | Basketball | 17 | Thu Aug 07, 2003 12:05am |
Need Help..New Pitcher | brentm | Baseball | 0 | Wed Jul 16, 2003 12:28am |
Pitcher Can | Larry | Softball | 3 | Wed Jun 19, 2002 11:48pm |