![]() |
|
|||
|
Bunt
I Thought I Read Somewhere On An Umpires Forum. In Ll Rules If The Batter Is Holding The Bat Showing A Bunt As The Pitcher Has Thrown The Ball And Its A Pitch Away From The Strike Zone And The Batter Made No Attempt To Pull Away Or An Attempt At The Ball, Then It Is Not A Strike. Yes I Was Confused. Is This Correct?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Bunt/chop in SP | greymule | Softball | 2 | Thu Jun 30, 2005 02:17pm |
| when is a sac, bunt a hit | dougkrieger | Baseball | 2 | Tue May 03, 2005 05:49pm |
| Bunt? | Whowefoolin | Baseball | 8 | Wed Jun 12, 2002 09:37am |
| Bunt/No Bunt | djpfaffe | Baseball | 8 | Wed Apr 24, 2002 07:55am |
| When is a bunt not a bunt? | Dakota | Softball | 9 | Wed Oct 03, 2001 09:57pm |