![]() |
|
|||
|
I had a coach tell me the other day...
That is team lost a run when one of his players touched a home run hitter before he touched the plate and the umpire called him out. Now, I know this is not a rule, but where can I find it in case I ever get this umpire and he attempts to make this call?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Foul B1 , T on coach, another T and coach exits | jritchie | Basketball | 15 | Wed Nov 08, 2006 09:02pm |
| Would you have T`d the coach? | Jay R | Basketball | 29 | Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:14am |
| A coach really said this... | tornado | Baseball | 9 | Mon Jul 19, 2004 06:04pm |
| New Coach-ism | rainmaker | Basketball | 62 | Fri Jan 09, 2004 03:33pm |
| The Coach | BMA | Basketball | 6 | Fri Oct 26, 2001 08:48am |