The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Oct 29, 2004, 10:33am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
Last night. A-5 is driving to the basket and there is a pass and crash. I call a charge on A-5. Pretty obvious call. As I start towards the table to report, Head Coach A slams his board to the floor in frustration.

Would that be an automatic T for you?


I`ll`wait for some replies before I tell you what I did.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:44am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1