The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 07, 2007, 12:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 209
I had a coach tell me the other day...

That is team lost a run when one of his players touched a home run hitter before he touched the plate and the umpire called him out. Now, I know this is not a rule, but where can I find it in case I ever get this umpire and he attempts to make this call?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Foul B1 , T on coach, another T and coach exits jritchie Basketball 15 Wed Nov 08, 2006 09:02pm
Would you have T`d the coach? Jay R Basketball 29 Mon Nov 01, 2004 11:14am
A coach really said this... tornado Baseball 9 Mon Jul 19, 2004 06:04pm
New Coach-ism rainmaker Basketball 62 Fri Jan 09, 2004 03:33pm
The Coach BMA Basketball 6 Fri Oct 26, 2001 08:48am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1