![]() |
|
|||
Just a guess but:
RULE 7.10, Approved Ruling (2) ". . . When the ball is dead, no runner may return to touch a missed base or one he has left after he has advanced to and touched a base beyond the missed base." So, he would be safe, since there was no base... is the ball even dead? i'm just a basketball ref wandering over here!! |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Bases Loaded... | mrm21711 | Baseball | 5 | Mon May 29, 2006 05:09pm |
Bases loaded appeal results | Leecedar | Softball | 6 | Sun Dec 05, 2004 06:41pm |
Base on Balls Bases Loaded | For the kids | Softball | 18 | Wed Jun 30, 2004 09:44am |
Missing base after bases loaded home run | Hearls3 | Baseball | 1 | Tue Dec 23, 2003 05:56pm |
bases loaded dropped third strike | zebraman55 | Softball | 2 | Fri Jun 08, 2001 12:49pm |