The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 20, 2007, 11:05pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 119
and why is the runner allowed to retouch. hasn't he touched a base (2nd) beyond the base he has left early??

OBR 7.10 approved ruling - 'when the ball is dead, no runner may return to touch a missed base or one he has left after he has advanced to and touched a base beyond the missed base.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Base Awards illiniwek8 Baseball 2 Sat Mar 25, 2006 10:06pm
base awards on obstruction cards2323 Baseball 6 Wed Mar 22, 2006 10:42am
Base Awards blueskysblue Softball 3 Sat Jun 26, 2004 12:29pm
Base Awards harmbu Baseball 6 Fri Apr 30, 2004 10:25am
Base Awards? cmcallm Baseball 18 Thu Oct 05, 2000 08:09am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:51pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1