![]() |
|
|||
Hmmm,
Well now we are headed for the PU saying: "No, he didn't go!"
Still a mechanic I would never use, but it is acceptable and is taught. I thought this group of astute readers would have already understood the issue of asking, or not: timing of request: and what can be offered when. I just wanted to post a play that has odd possibilites. But again, we see horribly untrained jv umpires answering in the most incorrect way possible. If you don't say: "no he didn't go!", then you never have to worry about your pards saying something different. Of course, this is just my opinion. |
Bookmarks |
|
|