View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 08, 2006, 11:18pm
JJ JJ is offline
Veteran College Umpire
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: IN
Posts: 1,122
Hmmm. Actually, I went to ask.com and asked, and was directed to the official forum - an old thread from last year - and it says there it's legal in Pro and NCAA, but you can't overrun first in FED. Even gave a Pro rule reference....
I think I'll leave this thread up for awhile just so others can see it, even though my question has been answered.

JJ
Reply With Quote