The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 08, 2005, 02:06pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 727
What rules?

In FED, if the batter left the box and heads to the dugout with 2 strikes and none of the exceptions listed in 7.3.1 apply, I've got strike 3.
__________________
"Not all heroes have time to pose for sculptors...some still have papers to grade."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1