![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
If the play started with R2, there should NOT be a rotation by PU. He should stay at the plate, and U1 and U3 reverse rotate. If the play started with R1, then PU should have mirrored R1, arriving at 3B about same time that R1 rounded 2B, been waiting at 3B, in foul territory for any play at 3B.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NAIA Patches | phife23 | Basketball | 10 | Fri Aug 29, 2014 09:50am |
| NAIA Rules | pingswinger | Baseball | 2 | Wed Feb 14, 2007 01:27pm |
| NAIA | Man In Blue | Basketball | 9 | Mon Oct 31, 2005 07:41pm |
| NAIA | JugglingReferee | Football | 7 | Mon Aug 08, 2005 09:38am |
| NAIA One-Umpire? | FUBLUE | Softball | 16 | Mon Apr 18, 2005 08:59am |