The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 02, 2003, 04:14pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 13
FED Ruling

In FED anytime that U1 has his hand up there is time on the field whether he or U2 has verbalized it. It is quite different from OBR. Steve
__________________
Steve69Ump:
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:22pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1