![]() |
|
|||
appeal play
High school rules.
No outs, caught fly ball to right fielder, runner on second leaves early and slides safely into third. Ball is still live, coach wants to appeal runner left too soon. F5 tags runner while standing on third. Does the appeal have to be made at second base or is tagging the runner while standing on third enough? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
appeal play | steveshane67 | Baseball | 36 | Sat Jul 10, 2010 09:23am |
Appeal Play | goldcoastump | Softball | 8 | Sun May 11, 2008 11:53am |
This is an appeal play, right? | John Robertson | Softball | 9 | Wed Aug 16, 2006 06:00pm |
OBR Appeal Play | JCurrie | Baseball | 5 | Wed Jun 02, 2004 12:23am |
Appeal Play | efllblue | Baseball | 1 | Tue Jul 10, 2001 07:10am |