The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Baseball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 20, 2016, 10:04pm
Coach Paul
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 49
Why? You can't be serious. F3 has a right to go for the ball. If the throw draws him into the runner it's incidental contact while making a baseball play. Both players doing the right thing and occupying the same space. How about you explain why F3 has no right to move to make a play on an errant throw. I'm sure we would all learn something new.
__________________
Coach Paul
www.cmbua.org
Board Certified Umpire /
Baseball Instructor / Coach
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Obstruction or not? Illini_Ref Baseball 12 Sun Jun 17, 2012 07:04pm
Obstruction jmkupka Softball 19 Thu Sep 22, 2011 03:47pm
FED Obstruction johnnyg08 Baseball 7 Mon May 03, 2010 01:07pm
Obstruction or not? dddunn3d Baseball 4 Sun Jul 18, 2004 09:09pm
ASA new obstruction DaveASA/FED Softball 14 Fri Jul 02, 2004 11:56am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:29pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1