The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 14, 2003, 10:41am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Ten Mile, Tn
Posts: 236
4th and 10 for Team K from K's 35. At the snap, K2 is illegally in motion. K1 kicks the ball to R1, who returns the ball 10 yards and is downed. During the kick and after the ball is clearly beyond the expanded neutral zone, R2 illegally holds K3 at R's 45. Ruling?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:27pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1