![]() |
|
|||
Pickle obstruction with Batter runner advancing
Fed rules, R2 and batter hits ground ball to F4 and he throws to F6 to get R2 in pickle. Obstruction called on F6 with Batter runner half way between 1st and 2nd headed to 2nd when obstruction is called. R2 gets 3rd.
Does the batter runner get 2nd or back to 1st. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Batter-Runner and possible 1st Baseman Obstruction? | mkntrds | Softball | 5 | Sat Apr 17, 2010 08:36pm |
Illegal pitch with no runner advancing | SC Ump | Softball | 2 | Tue Mar 23, 2010 10:25am |
Runner stopped advancing | Saltydog | Baseball | 11 | Mon Jun 07, 2004 04:06am |
runner hit by batted ball while advancing | bumz44 | Softball | 8 | Thu Jun 05, 2003 09:22pm |
obstruction w/'pickle' | TGordon | Softball | 16 | Thu Apr 17, 2003 11:30am |