The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 22, 2008, 07:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 622
From the C ...

The T is deep in the backcourt with the A1 (who as the ball) and B1.

A1 fires a baseball pass to A2 who is near the division line. A2 catches it with one foot in F/C and the other in B/C. A2 lifts foot in B/C and gets stuck an then throws to A3 who is in the B/C.

The T is way behind the play and as trouble seeing it. It was difficult to tell if this was a violation and second is it o.k. for C to call this?

Last edited by Johnny Ringo; Tue Dec 23, 2008 at 11:58am.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:48pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1