![]() |
|
|||
FT lane provisions
NFHS.
A1 shooting last FT. A2 and A3 are properly lined up on the lane with B1,2,3 and 4 also lined up. A1's shot is released and A2 and/or A3 takes a small step backwards (within the 36" limit). Upon the visual of the step back, B2 steps into the lane before the FT has hit iron. In youseguyses opinion, has A2 caused B1's violation even though A2 stayed in her "space"? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 9 Section 2-Throw In Provisions | RefLarry | Basketball | 15 | Mon Mar 31, 2008 06:02pm |
there are no provisions in the rules for "do-overs" | Nevadaref | Basketball | 4 | Thu Nov 22, 2007 07:30pm |
FT lane ruling | Ref in PA | Basketball | 0 | Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:45am |
Rule Qestion: Throw-in Provisions | Skarecrow | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jan 30, 2006 09:04am |
Lane Violation? | Grail | Basketball | 2 | Sat Nov 20, 2004 08:34pm |