![]() |
|
|||
Assuming A2 is on the line after A1, then A2 serves again, this time correctly. Just because she was an incorrect server and the scorekeeper didn't catch it doesn't mean she has now used her opportunity to legally serve.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
server | timeout | Volleyball | 1 | Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:53pm |
Improper server | refaholic2 | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Sep 05, 2009 02:55am |
Unbeckoned server | vawils | Volleyball | 3 | Sun Aug 24, 2008 08:38pm |
Wrong server | kycat1 | Volleyball | 2 | Thu May 24, 2007 03:48pm |
wrong server | Andy | Volleyball | 10 | Thu Oct 02, 2003 01:03am |