![]() |
|
|||
|
So B1 legally contact the serve, but b/c of Team A's illegal alignment, Team A wins the point and the previous point?
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| server | timeout | Volleyball | 1 | Thu Sep 06, 2012 10:53pm |
| Improper server | refaholic2 | Volleyball | 3 | Sat Sep 05, 2009 02:55am |
| Unbeckoned server | vawils | Volleyball | 3 | Sun Aug 24, 2008 08:38pm |
| Wrong server | kycat1 | Volleyball | 2 | Thu May 24, 2007 03:48pm |
| wrong server | Andy | Volleyball | 10 | Thu Oct 02, 2003 01:03am |