![]() |
|
|||
|
I would not call one if the coach and player had not been given a verbal warning by your R2. If I read it right, they are in the sub zone? Why? what was your R2 doing to let the coach be in front of the attack line anyway?
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| OT - Standing Up for Your Beliefs | grunewar | Rugby | 1 | Thu May 20, 2010 09:05am |
| Coaches standing in box | chseagle | Basketball | 30 | Mon Jan 11, 2010 07:45am |
| Interference while Standing on 3B | bwbuddy | Softball | 8 | Wed May 09, 2007 02:02pm |
| Interference while Standing on 3B | bwbuddy | Baseball | 7 | Tue May 08, 2007 12:37pm |
| Runner goes in standing up | Porch Dog | Baseball | 16 | Mon May 06, 2002 12:28pm |