![]() |
|
|||
|
Thanks. Seems weird, since the line-ups are announced, that the team can't just be given the information, but the rule is clear.
Now, a scoring question: Team A serving, has an illegal libero replacement (identified before the serve). So, they lose the rally. That's an R in a square in the serving section, and a Delay in the sanctions section. But, there's no point awarded. So, do I make any notation in Team B's scoring section? Does the next "set" or entries just start with the service circle? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Lineups | Tundra Ref | Football | 3 | Tue May 11, 2004 09:48am |
| Opposing Coach asks opposing player....... | thumpferee | Basketball | 14 | Fri May 16, 2003 10:17pm |
| Opposing Team Technichal Question | Sonecor | Basketball | 11 | Mon Feb 03, 2003 11:42pm |
| After Sub's - Requesting Lineups | Ref Daddy | Basketball | 33 | Wed Jan 01, 2003 09:07pm |
| Interest situation w/Coach and Player of opposing team. | Jerry Blum | Basketball | 8 | Wed Dec 11, 2002 01:49pm |