![]() |
|
|||
|
Jan - the OP notes that the server was in the correct spot on the lineup, but the infraction was among other players on the serving team.
The rule you cited does not include this situation. I side with Bob that this is a simultaneous foul by both teams at the same instant and a replay is in order. I'm open to being convinced otherwise.....
__________________
It's what you learn after you think you know it all that's important! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Penalty or not????? | Illini_Ref | Football | 39 | Wed Sep 03, 2008 12:48pm |
| Free Kick Alignment for Officials (NFHS 5 Man Crew) | buckrog64 | Football | 3 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 09:34pm |
| What is the penalty? | Dentonump | Baseball | 7 | Fri Apr 13, 2007 02:50pm |
| Difficulty reading alignment violations | officialtony | Volleyball | 7 | Fri Aug 26, 2005 10:00pm |
| New free throw alignment and 1! | MOFFICIAL | Basketball | 14 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 09:43am |