![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
Yes, a team may reach over in this case and legally *block* the ball. However, a team may NEVER legally *attack* a ball that is entirely on the other team's side of the net.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| ok i got 5 questions and im done | lakers8 | Basketball | 14 | Fri Dec 19, 2008 10:00am |
| Two Questions | Duke | Baseball | 2 | Sun Jun 04, 2006 12:02pm |
| Some Questions..... | coach41 | Basketball | 9 | Mon Apr 10, 2006 06:44pm |
| Questions | Jake80 | Basketball | 22 | Thu Nov 14, 2002 06:28pm |
| 2 Questions | Ricejock | Basketball | 5 | Sun Oct 06, 2002 06:05pm |