![]() |
|
|
|||
That means that Team A will immediately have a position fault, right? Because the Libero will be in the front row, since A18 hadn't rotated to back row yet.
This actually happened in my match today, btw. We didn't do anything, so we blew it, obviously. |
|
|||
Under NCAAW Rules, if you identify the illegal libero replacement before the contact of service, it's a TDW. After the contact of serve, loss of rally.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Libero replacement and yellow cards. | klo376 | Volleyball | 11 | Sun Sep 30, 2007 06:55pm |
Illegal Libero Replacement | BigToe | Volleyball | 12 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 05:28pm |
Libero Replacement During Timeout | blueump | Volleyball | 8 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 05:00pm |
Libero replacement | Scrapper1 | Volleyball | 5 | Mon Aug 13, 2007 12:12pm |
Replacement Ump | alabamabluezebra | Softball | 7 | Fri May 17, 2002 09:09pm |