View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 17, 2008, 04:14pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,725
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1 View Post
Team A wins a rally and rotates for the next service. Libero enters the court and A18 exits. Libero expects to serve in A18's place. Coach then realizes that A18 is not the next server. So A18 re-enters the game and Libero leaves.

Is that legal?

Not under NCAA-W rules -- the libero must remain in for one rally.
Reply With Quote