![]() |
|
|||
NF rules question
I saw this tonight at a High School game and I wanted to know if it is correct.
Libero (#2) comes into the game for # 8 and plays the back row. When it is her turn to rotate to the left front # 8 comes back in for her. #8 then goes to the attack line and is replaced by #18. If this is allowed, why not just let #18 come in for the Libero? anyone have a case book or rules reference for this. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Question about HS rules | ChickenOfNC | Football | 6 | Wed Aug 01, 2007 01:20pm |
Rules Question | icallfouls | Baseball | 8 | Fri Apr 27, 2007 11:54pm |
NBA Rules Question | justacoach | Basketball | 13 | Fri Dec 31, 2004 10:30am |
Rules Question | stevesmith | Lacrosse | 8 | Sat Mar 27, 2004 07:38am |
Rules question #3...please help.... | trippingants4134 | Basketball | 11 | Tue Feb 26, 2002 11:56pm |