![]() |
|
|||
![]()
Teams A and B submit their lineup to the scorers table prior to the game. The umpire checks the lineup on the court and the game begins. Team A serves and scores two points. The third serve rusults in a sideout. Team B rotates and the scorekeeper sees a number on the court which is not on the lineup and no one has substituted. What should be the proper ruling?
Jim |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
LineUp Situation | BearBoy | Volleyball | 5 | Mon Sep 03, 2007 12:25am |
Lineup, number error... | canablue05 | Baseball | 3 | Sun Jul 08, 2007 11:45am |
Lineup with a DH | tarheelcoach | Baseball | 17 | Mon Mar 07, 2005 12:45am |
Use of lineup cards by SP umpires | Robmoz | Softball | 11 | Wed May 05, 2004 03:51pm |
New Free Throw Lineup | rainmaker | Basketball | 20 | Mon Jun 30, 2003 08:34pm |